In the overview users with group, email, created/last login date and newsletter subscription are displayed. When viewing a user you can click on Activity to browse entity inserts, updates and deletes of this user.
User can be added by admins or manager and a registration mail with account details can be sent by the system if Send account information is checked.
- Active - if not checked the user cannot log in anymore. Keeping inactive users can be useful to keep associated information e.g. about created and modified entities.
- Group - defines the access level of a user, see table below
- Username - required to login and displayed in advanced view of created/modified entries
- Email - required for e.g. resetting the password
- Full name - optional but makes it easier for other to be identified. Can be edited in Profile.
- Info - a free text field for additional information
Guest is the default for users who aren’t logged in.
|Add custom types||yes||yes|